ACVC 2018 Exhibitors

Company Name Booth(s) Website
3M Animal Care 302
Abaxis 406, 408 www.abaxis.com
Abbey Glen Pet Memorial Park 407 abbeyglen.com
ASPCA Pet Health Insurance 206 http://www.aspcapetinsurance.com/vets
Association Master Trust 235
Aventix 513 www.aventix.ca
Aventix 104 www.aventix.ca
AVMA I LIFE (bold "LIFE") 540
Bayer Animal Health 332, 334
Best Pet Rx 430 www.bestpetrx.com
Blue Buffalo (The Blue Buffalo Company, LTD) 322
Blue Orchid Marketing 315 www.blueorchidmarketing.com
Blue Pearl Veterinary Partners 440 https://bluepearlvet.com/
CARES 240 www.vetcares.com
Ceva Animal Health, LLC 525
Christian Veterinary Mission 122
Companion Animal Health by LiteCure 203, 205 http://www.companionanimalhealth.com
Cornell University AHDC 127
Crown Veterinary Specialists 331 http://www.crownvet.com
Cura Core 324, 326
Curexa Compounding RX 640 http://www.curexa.com
D.R.E.I 405
DAN SCOTT AND ASSOCIATES INC 103 WWW.DANSCOTTANDASSOCIATES.COM
Dechra Veterinary Products 105 www.dechra-us.com
Dental Focus, LLC 403 http://dentalfocus.biz
Digatherm, LLC 341 http://digatherm.com/
Dog is Good 439
Elanco Animal Health 308 elanco.com
Elite Veterinary Products 612 www.elitevetproducts.com
Ellman, A Cynosure Company 118 www.ellman.com
Elsevier, Inc. 100 www.elsevier.com
Hamilton Pet Meadow 340 www.petmeadow.com
Henry Schein Animal Health 509 https://www.henryscheinvet.com/
Heska Corporation 113, 115 www.heska.com
Hill's Pet Nutrition, Inc. 504
Hope Veterinary Specialists 527 www.HopeVS.com
HSB Veterinary Supply, Inc. 304 http://www.hsbvet.com
ID Tag 220
IDEXX Laboratories 202, 204 http://idexx.com
iM3 107, 109 www.im3vet.com
Jorgensen Laboratories 402 www.jorvet.com
Jurox Animal Health 333 http://www.alfaxan.com/
Karl Storz Veterinary Endoscopy America 431 https://www.karlstorz.com/be/en/usa-goleta-veterinary-endoscopy.htm
K-Laser 212, 214 http://www.k-laser.com
Merck Animal Health 503 www.merck-animal-health.com
Metropolitan Veterinary Associates 224 www.metro-vet.com
Mid Atlantic Resource Group, LLC 339 http://www.margfinancial.com/
Mobile animal rehab 320 Www.mobileanimalrehab.com
Mount Laurel Animal Hospital 338 mlahvet.com
MWI Animal Health 313 https://www.mwiah.com/
NorthStar VETS 515, 517 www.northstarvets.com
Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary 216
Penn Veterinary Supply Inc 102 http://www.pennvet.com
Pet Memorial Services 207 http://www.petmemorialservices.com/
PetCure Oncology 317 www.PetCureOncology.com
Petplan Pet Insurance 231 www.gopetplan.com
PNC Healthcare Business Banking 508 pnc.com/hcprofessionals
Purina Pro Plan Veterinary Diets 226 www.purinaproplanvets.com
Rauhaus Freedenfeld & Associates 530 http://www.rfarchitects.com
Respond Systems 225 www.respondsystems.com
Royal Canin USA 305, 307 www.royalcanin.com.
Rx Vitamins Inc 412 WWW.Rxvitamins.com
Sardest Inc. 121
Siemens Healthineers 505
Simmons and Associates (Mid-Atlantic) 222 http://www.simmonsinc.com
Skechers 221 www.skechers.com
Snyder Mfg. Co. 209 http://www.snydermfg.com
SOUND-ANTECH 416 soundvet.com
Summit Hill Laboratories 330 www.summithilllaboratories.com
Sweetwater Construction Corp 241 www.sweetwatercorp.com
Universal Imaging, Inc. 409 www.universalimaginginc.com
University of Pennsylvania - Ryan Hospital 306 www.vet.upenn.edu
Van Beek Natural Science 112 www.vanbeekpets.com
Vet Ray Technology by Sedecal 227 www.vetray.com
VetCor 309 www.vetcor.com
Vetericyn Animal Wellness 502 vetericynvf.com
Vetoquinol USA 414 www.vetoquinolusa.com
Vets First Choice - Roadrunner Pharmacy 117 www.vetsfirstchoice.com
Virbac US 521, 523 Virbac.com
Wedgewood Pharmacy 208 www.WedgewoodPetRx.com
Wiley 303 http://www.wiley.com
Zoetis Petcare 238 Www.zoetisus.com